苏格兰圣安德鲁斯Pittormie城堡

Pittormie城堡 两卧室/三卧室

概览

除了苏格兰之外你很难在世界上其他地方找到如此集中的高尔夫球场地区了。拥有“高尔夫之乡”之称的苏格兰地区多达38种不同球场供选,可以满足你的所有喜好。除了以拥有世界级高端球场,当地还有经典球场包括:卡诺斯蒂球场、金斯邦斯球场和老球场。

Pittormie城堡,前身是第一代法夫公爵的家,1596年给予卢多维奇•伦诺克斯的国王詹姆斯六世。古堡于2005年被苏格兰以历史文物标准来修复,整个城堡被划分为三个区域,分别离主楼都很近。所有的居室均独立地布局,但都配有高规格的家具和设施。

居室为精装修房,风格独特,亲密舒适。为宾客提供家外之家的舒适享受。以全手工打造的厨房、超大客厅以及带有套房浴室的精致卧室为亮点。每个卧室均配有四柱床和等离子电视机。

(根据悦榕秘境和The Eden Club的互惠协议,悦榕秘境会员可使用此别墅)

2-Bedroom / 3-Bedroom Residences at Pittormie Castle


Nowhere else in the world would you find such a concentration of special golf courses as in Scotland, the historical setting of ‘The Home of Golf’, with 38 different courses to choose from you are certainly not short of options. Boasting some of the finest links courses in the World, the local area features classic courses as Carnoustie, Kingsbarns and The Old Course.

Pittormie Castle, formerly the home of the first Duke of Fife, having been given to Ludovic of Lennox by King James VI in 1596, the baronial castle was lovingly restored in 2005 under the guidance of Historic Scotland. The Residences are split into three distinct areas on property although all within a very short walk of the main castle and building and facilities. All of the residences are individual in style and layout but all contain the same high quality finish and facilities.

The residences offer an intimate and unique, fully furnished, home-from-home experience. They feature hand-built kitchens, large lounges and beautiful bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. The majestic four poster beds are complimented by the custom designed ottomans housing a large plasma screen in each bedroom.

(This property is made available to BTPC members through our reciprocal agreement with THE EDEN CLUB)